Friends of EtC

Friends of EtC

Thank you to those who have contributed their time, effort, and ideas to the EtC mission. We would not be where we are today without your participation and we are forever grateful for your continued friendship.

Sam Wertheimer

Alexandra Duisberg

Seleeke Flingai

Alison Buttenheim

George Hobbs

Vishnutheja Rachakonda

Anand Raghavan

Aravind Menon

Brittany Lin

David Morse

Denise Winner

George Wohlreich

Katherine Sancken

Strive Masiyiwa

Thomas Pogge

Tommy Fu

Vijay Kumar